How to get in touch

Contact

Films 

Anastasia Konovalova
Executive Producer

 konovalova@themarmalade.com
films@themarmalade.com

Post Hamburg

Lynn Andernach
COO / Executive Producer

andernach@themarmalade.com

 

Post Düsseldorf

Heiko Winkler
COO / Executive Producer

winkler@themarmalade.com

Post Frankfurt

Jessica Wege
Executive Producer

wege@themarmalade.com

offices

hamburg

Tel: +49 40 432 91 200/300
Fax: +49 40 432 91 222

Lippmannstr. 79
22769 Hamburg, Germany  map-icon

 films@themarmalade.com
post@themarmalade.com

düsseldorf

Tel: +49 211 913 70 10
Fax: +49 211 913 701 99

Steinstr. 11
40212 Düsseldorf, Germany  map-icon

 films@themarmalade.com
post@themarmalade.com

Frankfurt

Tel: +49 69 484 484 90
Fax: +49 69 484 484 999

Hanauer Landstr. 151 – 153
60314 Frankfurt, Germany  map-icon

films@themarmalade.com
post@themarmalade.com

general

SPIKE

Gwenda Goetze
Assistant Producer

spike@themarmalade.com

PR

Miriam Nabbefeld
Public Relations

pr@themarmalade.com

JOBS

Miriam Nabbefeld
Business Development / PR

jobs@themarmalade.com

represented by

France

represented by
QUAD

www.quad.fr

 

 

USA MIDWEST

Christopher Breneman
Sales Rep

www.bsworldwide.tv

 

 

 

USA EAST COAST

James Bartlett
Sales Rep

www.mrbartlett.tv

 

Japan

represented by
DOKUWA

www.dokuwa-communications.com

 

 

Australia

represented by
CARNIVAL

www.carnivalproductions.com.au